Hello and welcome back to the weekly WWW!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. You have to answer these three book-related questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

www

What are you currently reading?
Yes, I am still reading The Grass People & Radioactive Evolution because they both are 500 pages long books.

What did you recently finish reading?

39890850

19351043

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson. I have really enjoyed it and gave it five stars. I didn’t expect it to like it much. Loved the Blackheart and the “I’m the villain doing the good thing” thing. And my heart cried during chapter 11, of course.

Break You Chains by Emily Conolan. This is a choose-your-own-adventure middle-grade historical fiction. You’re a 13 years old Irish girl, end up in Australia and need to survive the harshness of the 19th century. It was fun, though it was a bit to easy to get which choices led you to death.

Two challenges of the FantasyAThon are thus completed! Yes, I’ve changed a book with another one because I’m a mood reader and with mood reader I mean I found another interesting ARC on Edelweiss+, sue me.

What do you think you’ll read next?
Here and Now and Then by Mike Chen is the book I’ll start next, to hopefully complete another FantasyAThon Challenge.

What books have you read recently?

Happy Readings

Leave a comment